KEVIN DUJAN OF HILLBUZZ NEEDS MONEY, SO ONCE AGAIN CLAIMS NON-EXISTENT DEATH THREATS

Just wondering, up here in NH, why Dujan is dragging out the “death threat” meme again. Is he trying to work up a few new followers into a frenzy so he can start collecting the cash again?

A note to any newer followers of Kevin Dujan’s Hillbuzz: If you are wondering why there are so few posts on the HB blog, take a look at www.honeytrail.wordpress.com. It’s a very nice blog, and you will see that some long-time HB stalwarts are very disullusioned with Dujan, as he is a compulsive liar and has misled people into sending him money under false pretenses. One poor lady, a long time HB blogger, was accused of being this same “Troll from NH” (death threats! letters to newspapers! Talks to flowers! No, they talk to her! I’m afraid of her! I’m going to her house! I don’t think she can attack me! I’m afraid of her! No, just send money so I will stop rambling!)  solely because their first names were the same.

Dujan must be looking for some $$$$ to pay for all the chargebacks I imagine he is starting to receive from Paypal, plus Visa and Mastercard.

 Seeing how hurt and angry his former Buzzers are (and, though this is a liberal blog, we do not take any satisfaction from this situation. We have to admit that we are happy to realize that fewer people are sending Dujan money) I would think he has lots more to worry about than non-existent threats from someone in NH.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to KEVIN DUJAN OF HILLBUZZ NEEDS MONEY, SO ONCE AGAIN CLAIMS NON-EXISTENT DEATH THREATS

  1. You say I’m the “poor lady,” but in my book, the much-maligned SusanT is the one with the right to get a bludgeon and go on the warpath! The fact that she does NOT, says everything I need to know.

    • I have been in touch with her (or rather her me), tell me what is she supposed to do?

      Stupid Buzzards put my blog on tv and I was therefore up against Breitbart in addition to DuJan.

      I have handled myself in political campaigns and even I did not know how to react to that. How would some random stranger kn ow how to react?

  2. and go on the warpath! The fact that she does NOT, says everything I need to know.

    and you know that how?

  3. Pingback: Here’s Kevin « The BigotBasher

Leave a Reply

